Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
wOrld Of Ayame
19 octobre 2008

First nOte

dssd♥ BestFriend KotOne ♥

Her and me it's a lOng and fabulOus history of friendship!  I knOw her since 02 september 2008 ♥ . Her name is Kotone alias kOtO. She lives in Japan ( KyOto ) and me in France ( Marseille ) It's soo far but i lOve her soo much! I can say than she is my admiration! I envy her so Much! She is fabulOus ~ Cute ~ pretty ~ beautifil ~ wonderful ~ exceptionnal ~ friendly ~ Nice ~ just Perfect! It's sure we will meet we oneday! It's promise  At my 18 years old, i will go tO Japan in KyotO for meet you! Now we exchange snail mail <3 I think it's sO funny and excitting to receive a package Of her! And i amm always happy when i receive her e-mail, i always reply this immediatly (L) Message fOr her:
Never i forget you! You are my bestfriend for the life <3 I lOve you sO much !! A lOt Of lOve fOr yOu <3<3 Je t'aime ! Aishitaru!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité